Latest Products https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:45:42 +0530 en-us https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-air-compressor.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Pressure Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/low-pressure-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/low-pressure-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering low pressure reciprocating air compressor. Air Treatment Products https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/air-treatment-products.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/air-treatment-products.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/high-pressure-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/high-pressure-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Oil Free Air Compressor Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high pressure reciprocating air compressor. High Pressure Rotary Screw Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/high-pressure-rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/high-pressure-rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm Oil Free Air Compressor Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high pressure rotary screw air compressor. Low Pressure Rotary Screw Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/low-pressure-rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/low-pressure-rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm Oil Free Air Compressor Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering low pressure rotary screw air compressor. Refrigerated Air Dryer https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Air Treatment Products Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricated Compressors https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/lubricated-compressors.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/lubricated-compressors.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free Scroll Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-scroll-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-scroll-air-compressor.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ADVANTAGES No oil is used ISO 8573-1 class 0 compliance World class performance Energy saving High reliability User friendly Low power consumptiom Silent enclosed canopy Compact sixe Light in weight Durability Intelligent Micom controller Modular design Stainless steel built-in tank Easy maintenance 3 HP to 5 HP Models     Oil Free Screw Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-screw-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-screw-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering oil free screw air compressor. Reciprocating Oil Free Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/reciprocating-oil-free-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/reciprocating-oil-free-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering reciprocating oil-free air compressor ranging from 3 HP to 15 HP. Oil Free Claw Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-claw-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-claw-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering oil free claw air compressor. Vacuum Pumps https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/vacuum-pumps.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/vacuum-pumps.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Type Vacuum Pump https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/diaphragm-type-vacuum-pump.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/diaphragm-type-vacuum-pump.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering diaphragm type vacuum pump. Piston Type Vacuum Pump https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/piston-type-vacuum-pump.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/piston-type-vacuum-pump.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering piston type vacuum pump. Rotary Vane Type Vacuum Pump https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/rotary-vane-type-vacuum-pump.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/rotary-vane-type-vacuum-pump.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After Cooler https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/after-cooler.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/after-cooler.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heatless Desiccant Air Dryer https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/heatless-desiccant-air-dryer.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/heatless-desiccant-air-dryer.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PSA Medical Oxygen Gas Plant https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/medical-oxygen-generator.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/medical-oxygen-generator.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PSA medical oxygen generator which can produce onsit oxygen continously with the purity of 95% @ 4 bar pressure suitable for all kinds of hospital applications. You can say 'No' to the high pressure cylinders and liquid oxygen at once. You can produce oxygen as your demand Low power consumptiojn Low maintence needed Low initial investment Less space needed Standard of oxygen as per the interantional Pharmacoepia Quality compressed air input as per ISO 1873 High degree of moisture filteration PLC sysem to display the Outpur oxygen pressure, oxygen flow and purity Automatic changeover switch High degree of oil filration through activated carbon tower Oxygen buffer tank facility Containerized Oxygen Solution https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/containerized-oxygen-solution.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/containerized-oxygen-solution.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Ozone Generator https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/ozone-air-generator.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/ozone-air-generator.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 air ozonators are used for indoor air disinfection, enhance indoor air quality & odour control. These finds its diversified use in hotels, hospitals, pharmaceutical industries, dairy, food & beverage, cold storages, warehouses, production & packing. Ozone can effectively be blended in the exhaust air to significantly reduce the foul & highly objectionable odours from the exhaust air.   Features : Light commercial & industrial use.    Low & medium ozone concentration 40 – 150 g/m³    Ozone output - 02 g/hr – 1,000 g/hr.    < 10 g/hr : forced air cooled ozone cell with internal & external radiator fins.     Highly useful where cell cooling water is not feasible.    Generally very useful & effective on odor control & disinfection.    > 10 g/hr : water cooled internal & outer ozone cell electrodes    Generally very useful in exhaust air odor control.    Brand – chemozone™    Application - air disinfection | odour control    Technology - corona discharge     Feed gas - oxygen    Ozone concentration - 4 to 10%     Ozone output [range] - 1 g/hr – 1,000 g/hr     Cooling medium - air [10 g/hr]    Enclosure – ip 54 / ip 65 ; ce marked / ul approved    Water Ozone Generator https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/ozone-water-generator.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/ozone-water-generator.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wastewater Treatment Solutions Effluent tertiary treatment Sewage tertiary treatment Textile waste water treatment Laundry waste water treatment Dairy waste water treatment Water Treatment Solutions Aquaculture Ozone laundry Dairy Food & beverage Poultry Horticulture Pharmaceutical Swimming pool ozonation Drinking-water disinfection Cooling tower water treatment Monoplace Hyperbaric Chamber https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/monoplace-hyperbaric-chamber.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/monoplace-hyperbaric-chamber.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering monoplace hyperbaric chamber. Multiplace Hyperbaric Chamber https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/multiplace-hyperbaric-chamber.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/multiplace-hyperbaric-chamber.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering multiplace hyperbaric chamber. Air Cooled Chiller https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/air-cooled-chiller.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/air-cooled-chiller.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering air cooled chiller. Water Cooled Chiller https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/water-cooled-chiller.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/water-cooled-chiller.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering water cooled chiller. Ozone Generator https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/ozone-generator.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/ozone-generator.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy Chambers https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/hyperbaric-oxygen-therapy-chambers.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/hyperbaric-oxygen-therapy-chambers.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free Ventilator Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-ventilator-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-ventilator-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free 40 Bar Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-40-bar-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-40-bar-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free Diaphragm Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-diaphragm-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-diaphragm-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free DC Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-dc-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oil-free-dc-air-compressor.htm Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Will Run On Battery 1/3 HP 1/8 HP Single Stage Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/single-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/single-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 HP to 15 HP Two Stage Reciprocating Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/two-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/two-stage-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two stage lubricated piston compressors: 3 HP to 15 HP available Booster Air Compressor https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/booster-air-compressor.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/booster-air-compressor.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Booster compressor increases the pressure of the air delivered by air compressors. PSA Oxygen Gas Generators https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/psa-oxygen-gas-generators.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/psa-oxygen-gas-generators.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skid Mounted Model Oxygen Generator https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/skid-mounted-model-oxygen-generator.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/skid-mounted-model-oxygen-generator.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Complete unit of PSA oxygen generator and compressor station mounted on a skid. Cooled Chiller https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/cooled-chiller.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/cooled-chiller.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Filling Station https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oxygen-filling-station.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oxygen-filling-station.htm Sun, 22 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PSA OXYGEN GENERATOR with  the facility of filling the oxygen cylinders. The package includes oil free imported oxygen booster. PSA Medical Oxygen Generator https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oxygen-standard-model.htm https://www.medicalairandoxygen.com/oxygen-standard-model.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p>PSA oxygen generator to meet the needs of medical oxygen in the hospitals.</p> Up to 200 NM#/Hr. Oxygen Purity: 95 %